Member	Role	Term Beginning	Term Expiry
Kimberly Peaslee	Special Education Teacher	1/25/2022	1/24/2026
Dr. Robbie Koerperich	Superintendent (Holbrook)	01/01/2024	12/31/2027
Dr. Patty Horn	Higher Education Representative (NAU)	01/01/2024	12/31/2027
Dr. Angel Jannasch-Pennell	Public Member	01/01/2024	12/31/2027
Denise Linsalata	Human Resources Director (Mirana)	01/01/2024	12/31/2027
Dr. Linnea Lyding	Higher Education Representative (AZ Chris	10/23/2023	10/22/2027
Angela Philpot	President of AEA designee, Secondary Tea	4/22/2024	4/21/2027
Kevin Sotomayor	Principal	8/26/2024	8/25/2027
Anne Thiebeau	Elementary Teacher (DVUSD)	10/23/2023	10/22/2027
Matt Weber	Career and Technical Education Teacher	4/26/2022	4/26/2026
Kathy Wiebke	Public Member	4/22/2024	4/21/2027
Vacant	Charter School Representative		
Vacant	Human Resources Director		
Vacant	County Superintendent/designee		