Thursday, November 21, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, October 17, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Approved Online Instruction Accountability Technical Advisory Committee

Meeting Date
-
Location
1535 W Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Room 208