Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Friday, July 12, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Friday, April 12, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Friday, January 19, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - Professional Practices Advisory Committee (PPAC)

Meeting Date
Location
1700 W Washington Street